t-bone steak

Mickey Mantle’s – best steak in the world.

2 thoughts on “t-bone steak

  1. RoastPotato

    Yes!

    When you order steak in America, that’s all you get. The tomato was covered in cheese and a while sprig of rosemary. Needless to say I was so full I didn’t touch it.

    We ordered some broccoli and mashed potato with cream gravy too – the broccoli was enormous in itself!

    I would’ve posted more while away but my phone gave me the impression the email post wasn’t successful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

